My New Portable Airconditioner for My New Home

01/04/2013 14:26

Looking for an apartment is really painstaking especially since I am from out of town. At the moment, my friend is gracious enough to allow me to stay with her and her family but still I prefer my own privacy.

After a month I finally got a one room apartment nearby. However, the only thing that bothered me was that the owner told me to get my own ceiling fans since the previous tenants stole hers and she just could not risk another incident of that sort again. So I decided to get an air conditioner instead and the best way to find one that suits me is from the portable air conditioner reviews.

The small portable air conditioner will fit perfectly in this kind of small space since it is cheaper that those built-in units and easy to move from one room to another without any hassle. There is no installation involved and it saves costs on utility bills and together with no added workload and expenses, this means there is no headache for a woman like me.

© 2012 All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode